Vampiros - A Máscara
Gostaria de reagir a esta mensagem? Crie uma conta em poucos cliques ou inicie sessão para continuar.

O aniversário do forum

+2
Fuuma Monou
Amadeo Giovanni
6 participantes

Ir para baixo

O aniversário do forum Empty O aniversário do forum

Mensagem por Amadeo Giovanni Sex Mar 04, 2016 4:24 pm

Dia 06/03 é aniversário do fórum, parabéns a todos!

aproveito e trago essa matéria sobre o velho mundo das trevas e o VtM 4ed.

http://www.worldofdarkness.news/Articles/tabid/95/Article/13/WoD-News-interview-with-White-Wolf-Martin-Elricsson.aspx

World of Darkness News: Martin, I am quite interested in your RPG background. While you have gone on record talking about your LARP background I would be very interested if you would talk a bit about how you got into RPG’s a whole, what games left you with the most impact WoD aside?

Martin Ericsson: Tabletop RPG has defined me since I started playing Drakar & Demoner (1st ed Basic Roleplaying) with my cousin under a birch-tree in the summer of 1982. The adventure was ”Spindelkonungens Pyramid” and about as old-school as it gets. I consumed an irresponsible amount of hex-paper as I created ”Mark”, an epic fantasy world that I later used as the foundation for my mandatory, years-long and overwrought fantasy larp campaign in 1988-1992. Chill was my first horror game, but the complex rules and bland setting made me switch it out for Call of Cthulhu pretty quickly. That I still play, but today I prefer the purist elegance of Trail Of Cthulhu. But without compare Cyberpunk and Warhammer Fantasy Role-play were played most obsessively. Enemy Within still stands as one of my best tabletop experiences. I got exposed to KULT and Vampire at the same time, experimenting with transgressive teen-angst with attached boundary-pushing larp-sessions. ”Fallen Angels” (Kult adventure with vampire protagonists) was the big Vampire / KULT campaign I ran. I went on the convention circuit with the Ume crews for a few years in the ´90